Laughter is Great Medicine

with the Alumni Platoon

August 27, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Virtual Event


, TX

Contact :

T'Liza Kiel
tkiel@missioncontinues.org
(832) 291-2290
Laughter is the best medicine! Studies have shown that humor reduces stress, tension and anxiety, improves mood, decreases pain, raises self-esteem, increases hope and energy, and improves creativity and problem-solving. Join us at our next Alumni Check-in for an evening of laughter. Two of our very own alumni will grace the virtual stage. Come prepared with your best joke!

Don't forget to check your time zone:

9:00pm - 10:30 EST / 8:00pm - 10:30 pm CST / 6:00pm - 8:30 pm PST

Sign up for the open mic, by contacting T'Liza Kiel at tkiel@missioncontinues.org!

What To Wear :

Comfortable clothing

What To Bring :

Your humor!

Laughter is Great Medicine

With the Alumni Platoon

August 27, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM