Alumni Town Hall Convening

with the Alumni Platoon

July 9, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Virtual Event


, TX

Contact :

T'Liza Kiel
tkiel@missioncontinues.org
(832) 291-2290
Be sure to check your time zone!
CST: 6:30 pm- 8:00 pm | PST: 4:30 pm- 6:00 pm | EST: 7:30 pm- 9:00 pm | Honolulu: 1:30 pm- 3:00 pm

What To Wear :

Comfortable clothing or your best TMC gear!

Alumni Town Hall Convening

With the Alumni Platoon

July 9, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM